Type to search

2022 PARTICIPATING VENDORS

Adonia Floral Design www.adoniafloral.com

Alchimista Spiked Ice Cream www.myalchimista.com

Andie’s Eats www.andieseats.com

Antigua & Barbuda Tourism Authority https://visitantiguabarbuda.com

Arthur Murray Dance Studio https://arthurmurraywhiteplains.com

Bedford Village Flower Shop https://bedfordvillageflowershoppe.com

The Briarcliff Manor www.thebriarcliffmanor.com

Bridal Registry Inc. bom1933@yahoo.com

Capriccio Ensemble www.capriccioensemble.com

Captain Lawrence Brewing Co. www.captainlawrencebrewing.com

Cayman Island Department of Tourism www.visitcaymanislands.com

Christophers Studio www.christophersstudio.net

City Disc Jockeys www.cdjmusic.com

City Winery https://citywinery.com

Damselfly Designs www.damselflyglobal.net

D’Errico Jewelry https://store.derricojewelry.com

DNK Events www.facebook.com/dnkeventplanners

Empire Sound Productions www.empiresoundproductions.com

Eternia Music & Video Productions www.EterniaDJ.com

Euro Laser Spa www.eurolaserservices.com

Extreme Music Productions www.extrememusicprod.com

Fred Astaire Dance Studio – Tarrytown www.fredastaire.com

FX Video & Photography http://weddingsbyfx.com

Hal Prince Music & Entertainment www.halprince.com

Hair Saloon & Cafe https://hairsaloonandcafe.com

Henri Daussi www.henridaussi.com

Heritage Hotel & Conference Center www.heritagesouthbury.com

JB Luxury Escapes https://jbluxuryescapes.com

J. Hilburn Stylist https://reginareyes.jhilburn.com

Jimmy Dee Entertainment www.jimmydee.com

Joseph Richard Florals https://josephrichardflorals.com

Knollwood Country Club www.kccclub.org

Lakeside Productions www.lakesideproductions.com

Leros Point to Point https://leroslimo.com/

LOOK Dine-In Cinema www.lookcinemas.com

Lotus Threads www.lotusthreads.com

Magical Memories Entertainment www.mme123.com

Marelle Hair & Beauty Facebook.com/MarelleHairandBeauty

Men’s Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com

Mixed by Nic www.mixedbynic.com

New York Life www.newyorklife.com

NoMa Social www.facebook.com/NoMaSocial

Oasis Day Spa www.oasisdayspanyc.com

The Old Fashioned Cocktail Co. https://theoldfashionedcocktailco.com

Party Line Rentals https://partylinerentals.com

Penny Lick Ice Cream www.pennylickicecream.com

Regency Studios http://regencystudios.com

Renewal by Anderson www.renewalbyandersen.com

Skies The Limit Travel www.skiesthelimittravel.com

Springhill Suites Tuckahoe springhillsuites.marriott.com

Studio 1 Photography www.studio1photoandfilm.com

Suburban Picnic www.instagram.com/suburbanpicnic

Trinket & Treasure https://trinketandtreasure.com

VIP Country Club www.vipcountryclub.com

The Vow Whisperer https://thevowwhisperer.com

WCW Events NYC www.wcweventsnyc.com

More To Be Announced Soon!

;