LOADING

Type to search

HOME
VENDORS
GALLERY

Unveiled: A Boutique Bridal Brunch 2020

Thank you to all of the brides & grooms-to-be that attended this year’s Unveiled: A Boutique Bridal Brunch! From flowers to pastries, and dresses to music, there was something for everyone to help them plan the most beautiful wedding of their dreams!

Mark your calendars for next year’s Unveiled!

Save the Date:
Sunday, February 28th, 2021
Surf Club on the Sound, New Rochelle
12pm-3pm

2020-02-25_07-24-54

400+ brides, grooms & family members planned the wedding of their dreams, all while enjoying mimosas, music & making memories.

2020-02-25_07-24-38

Thank you to all of our amazing 2020 Unveiled vendors for making this event possible.

2020-02-25_07-24-14 (1)

Click here to view all of the photos from the 2020 Unveiled: A Boutique Bridal Brunch.

2020 PARTICIPATING VENDORS

Advanced Rejuvenation Center www.advancedrejuvenationcenters.com/

AMI Medical & Surgery Center of Port Chester www.amisurgery.com/

Andela Armand, Dressmaker facebook.com/andelaarmandmodiste

Arthur Murray Dance Studio https://arthurmurray.com/

Ashley Lauren Beauty Lounge www.ashleylaurenmakeup.com

Bare Skin + Laser www.bareskinandlaser.com/

Bedford Village Flower Shoppe https://bedfordvillageflowershoppe.com/

Best Wine Purveyors www.bestwinepurveyors.com/

Big Apple Entertainment https://bigappleent.com/

Bloomingdale’s www.bloomingdales.com/

Bridal Registry/Star Concepts bom1933@yahoo.com

Calian Dental Group www.caliandental.com/

Captain Lawrence Brewing Co. www.captainlawrencebrewing.com

Christopher’s Studio www.christophersstudio.net/

City Disc Jockeys www.cdjmusic.com/

Clinique www.clinique.com/

Club Pilates Quaker Ridge www.clubpilates.com/location/quakerridge

Concepts Photo Booth https://conceptsphotobooth.com/

Courtyard Yonkers Westchester Hotel www.marriott.com/

Custom Candle Co. https://customcandleco.com/

Damselfly Designs www.damselflydesigns.net/

D’Errico Jewelery www.facebook.com/derricojewelry/

Don’t Stop The Music https://dontstop.com/

Dr. Penni Waldman/Psychic sixsensedoc@gmail.com

Dryluxe Beauty Bar www.dryluxe.com/

EID Photography www.eidphotography.com/

Emerson Resort & Spa https://emersonresort.com/

Euro Laser Spa www.eurolaserservices.com/

Everything Bridal http://everythingbridalshows.com/

Extreme Music Productions https://www.extrememusicprod.com/

Fantasy Flash Photography & Video Inc. https://fantasyflash.com/

FDR Drive Band www.fdrdriveband.com/

Federico Photography www.federicophotography.com/

Floral Petals of Westchester www.floralpetalsofwestchester.com/

Flowerbake www.flowerbake.com/

Fred Astaire Dance Studio www.fredastaire.com/

Hal Prince Music & Entertainment www.halprince.com

Heirloom Lingerie www.rachel-dee.com/

Heritage Food + Drink www.heritagefooddrink.com/

Heritage Hotel & Conference Center www.heritagesouthbury.com/

Holsten Jewelers https://holstenjewelers.com/

Iconic Lash Lounge www.iconiclashlounge.com/

Jesse Rinka Photography www.jesserinka.com/

Jimmy Dee Music www.jimmydee.com/

Josh Fink, MD www.joshfinkmd.com/

Laura Damiano Designs https://lauradamianodesigns.com/

LCR Events www.lcrevents.com/

Leros Point to Point https://leroslimo.com/

Life Spa https://my.lifetime.life/

Lulu Cake Boutique www.everythinglulu.com/

Magical Memories Entertainment https://mme123.com/

Men’s Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com/

Mountainville Manor www.mountainvillemanor.com/

New York Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com/

Northwell Health Physician Partners Surgical Specialties https://nwhplasticsurgery.org/

Oasis Day Spa www.oasisdayspanyc.com/

Opulent Aesthetics www.opulentaesthetic.com/

Party Line Tent Rentals www.partylinerentals.com

Phil “The Magic Man” https://philthemagicman.com/

Quintessential Mortgage Group http://qmgllc.com/

Rabbi Stacy http://rabbistacy.com//

Radisson New Rochelle www.radissonhotels.com/

Regency Studio Productions www.newregency.com/

Rox Productions https://roxproduction.com/

Saratoga CBD Co. https://saratogacbdco.com/

Silver Star Transportation https://silverstartransportation.com/

Skies the Limit Travel LLC www.skiesthelimittravelllc.com

Springhill Suites, Tuckahoe www.marriott.com/hotels/

Strike A Pose Foto Booth www.strikeaposefotobooth.com/

Studio 1 Photo & Film www.studio1photoandfilm.com/

Sugar + Co. Westchester Event Planning https://www.sugarcowestchester.com/

Surf Club on the Sound www.thesurfclubonthesound.com

Tarrytown House Estate www.tarrytownhouseestate.com/

The Abbey Inn & Spa www.theabbeyinn.com/

The Briarcliff Manor www.thebriarcliffmanor.com/

The Glute Recruit www.thegluterecruit.com/

The Lash Lounge www.thelashlounge.com/

The Venue at Winding Hills www.windinghillsgc.com/

Trinket & Treasure https://www.facebook.com/trinketandtreasure/

Westchester Talk Radio www.westchestertalkradio.com

Williams Sonoma www.williams-sonoma.com/