Type to search

These Are the Prettiest Wedding Accessories for Every Season

Share
These wedding accessories will help your big day pop. Photos courtesy of respective business

From winter to autumn — and everything in between — here are the perfect finishing touches for your special day.

Spring

Kate Spade New York, ‘Love Is in the Air’ Clear Umbrella, $38, katespade.com

Valentino, Valentino Garavani Atelier Boots, $980, NYC, valentino.com

napkin ring

Deborah Rhodes, Freesia Spray Napkin Ring, $28, La Dentelliere, Scarsdale, ladentelliere.com

headband

Lele Sadoughi, Ivory Tweed Multi Pearl Headband, $175, Dabney Lee, Rye, dabneylee.com

accessorize earrings

Jennifer Behr, Marcella Earrings, $298, NYC, jenniferbehr.com

pocket square

J.Crew, Italian Silk Pocket Square in Classic Dot, $39.50, White Plains, jcrew.com

handbag

Edie Parker, Oval Bag with Chain in Rose Quartz Pearlescent, $1,295, NYC, edie-parker.com

Summer

accessorize shoes

Bella Belle, Hera Ivory Pearl Wedding Shoes, $195, Something Bleu Bridal, Saratoga Springs, somethingbleubridal.com

flower halo

Kendra Scott, Pearl Flower Halo, $98, Nordstrom, White Plains, nordstrom.com

accessorize cuff

btb Los Angeles, Miss to Mrs. Clutch, $118, btblosangeles.com

knot cuff links

Brooks Brothers, Knot Cuff Links, $10, White Plains, brooksbrothers.com

accessorize bow tie

Tie Bar, Linen Row Sage Green Bow Tie, $22, thetiebar.com

pouf

Crate & Barrel, Alvaro Braided Jute Natural 16″×14″ Pouf, $105, White Plains, crateandbarrel.com

accessorize your wedding lantern

West Elm, Modern A Frame Lantern, $39, Scarsdale, westelm.com

Fall

place-card

Tory Burch, Walnut Place-Card Holders (set of four), $248, White Plains, toryburch.com

gloves

BHLDN, Carolina Amoto Viviana Gloves, $101, Westport, bhldn.com

accessorize clip

Geraldina’s Couture, Fieri Comb, $250, Hartsdale and Scarsdale, geraldinascouture.com

earrings accessorize by season

Chan Luu, Labradorite and Baroque Pearl Drop Earrings, $195, Bijou Fine Jewelry, Katonah, bijouofkatonah.com

accessorize pin

Tateossian London, Fern Lapel Pin, $135, Nordstrom, nordstrom.com, us.tateossian.com

wedding accessories for fall

Estelle Colored Glass, Gray Smoke Champagne Coupe, $95 (set of two), Hoagland’s, Greenwich, estellecoloredglass.com

Winter

Wedding accessories for winter

BHLDN, Maxime Faux Fur Wrap, $98, Westport, bhldn.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Eton Shirts, Herringbone Wool Scarf, $115, NYC, etonshirts.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Geraldina’s Couture, Mimoza Belt, $180, Hartsdale and Scarsdale, geraldinascouture.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Henry Handwork, Snowflake Silver Cocktail Napkins, $45, Fine Linens, NYC, finelinens.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Del Toro Shoes, Men’s Black Velvet Slippers II, $425, deltoroshoes.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Pottery Barn, Luxe Faux Fur Double Length Hide, $139, White Plains, potterybarn.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Joanna Buchanan, Snowflake Cocktail Picks in Crystal, $88, Bloomingdales, White Plains, bloomingdales.com

Wedding accessories for winter

Bella Belle, Nikki Ivory Booties, $395, Something Bleu Bridal, Saratoga Springs, somethingbleubridal.com

Related: Gift Your Westchester Wedding Guests These Locally Made Presents and Accessories

;

Get Westchester's Best Restaurants Guide for FREE! 

Keep a pulse on local food, art, and entertainment content when you join our Westchester newsletter.

No thank you
Top Restaurants