LOADING

Type to search

The Hudson Valley Sourced Wedding Party Favors of Your Dreams

Share

 

— Local Favorites —

Seasonal Fruit Shrubs, $4 (min. 15) 

The Hudson Standard, Hudson; www.thehudsonstandard.com

 

Customizable Drink Tumblers, $19 (min. 36) 

Village Mercantile, Larchmont; www.village-mercantile.com 

 

Local Craft Beer, from $16 for 4-pack 

Hudson Valley Brewery, Beacon; www.hudsonvalleybrewery.com   

 

Custom Coasters, price available upon request (min. 25) 

Laura Damiano Designs, Briarcliff Manor; www.lauradamianodesigns.com    

 

Bloody Mary Mix, $18 for 4-pack 

Toma, New Rochelle; www.drinktoma.com   

 

New York State Koozie, $16 

Stitched Cards on Etsy.com   

 

Soda Syrup Concentrates, from $5 

More Good, Beacon; www.drinkmoregood.com   

 

Palm Tree Bottle Opener, $78 

www.joannabuchanan.com    

 

— Gifts —

Leather Luggage Tag, $60

Jay Teske Leather Co., Kingston; www.jayteske.com 

 

 Maptote Catskills Zipper Pouch, $26 

www.maptote.com   

 

HVNY Button, $3 

www.hvny.info   

 

Almond Goat Milk and Milk & Mint Swirl Soaps, $8 

SallyeAnder, Beacon; www.sallyeander.com 

 

 

That Hudson Valley Candle, $38 

BURKELMAN, Cold Spring; www.burkelman.com   

 

 Printed Fans, price available upon request 

Bespoke Designs, Westport; www.bespokedesigns.com   

 

Pine Tree Plant Favor, $6 

www.easternleaf.com   

 

Seed Packets, from $4 

Hudson Valley Seed Company, Accord; www.hudsonvalleyseed.com      

 

— Food —

 Geode Cake Pops, $5 (min. 12) 

The Poppery, Mount Kisco; www.the-poppery.com 

 

Vegan Doughnuts, $4 (min. 12) 

Peaceful Provisions, Peekskill; www.peacefulprovisions.com   

 

Sweet Cider, pints from $6 (min. 30; bottles not provided) 

Thompson’s Cider Mill, Croton-on-Hudson; www.thompsonscidermill.com   

 

Small-Batch Caramels, from $3 for 2-piece box (min. 10) 

La Petite Occasion; www.lapetiteoccasion.com   

 

Pure Maple Syrup, from $2 

Crown Maple, Dover Plains; www.crownmaple.com 

 

Chocolate Bark, from $5 

Chocolations, Mamaroneck; www.chocolations.com 

 

Chocolate-Honey Truffles, from $3 for 2-piece box 

Catskill Provisions, Long Eddy; www.catskillprovisions.com