These Spring Home Accessories Are Light & Bright in Westchester

Featured photos courtesy of respective companies

These springlike accessories are the perfect way to usher a new season into your Westchester County home.

Soft Hues

springlike accessories
Spring home accessories and furniture. Photos courtesy of respective companies

1. Lily Pendant from Corbett Lighting; $3,246; Hi-Light, Yonkers; hilight.com

2. Bubbles Table Lamp; $600; Fofie & Mia, Larchmont; fofiemia.com

3. Snow White No.W1 paint; price varies; Farrow & Ball, Greenwich; farrow-ball.com

- Advertisement -

4. Pink Ground No.202 paint; price varies; Farrow & Ball, Greenwich; farrow-ball.com

5. The Hammock — Lauren’s Pink Stripe; $299; Business and Pleasure Co.; businessandpleasureco.com

6. Annie by Hudson Lighting Group; $390; Chloe Winston Lighting Design, Norwalk; chloewinstonlighting.com

7. The Caroline Pillow; $340; Hōm, Hastings-on-Hudson; thehommarket.com

8. Fitz Arm Chair; $1,395; Fofie & Mia, Larchmont; fofiemia.com

- Partner Content -

9. Natural Silken Abaca Box Set; $178; Fofie & Mia, Larchmont; fofiemia.com

10. Gioco Blanco Tic-Tac-Toe Game; $325; Nordstrom, White Plains; nordstrom.com

11. Safavieh Randon Garden Stool; $128; Decor Market; decormarket.com

12. Bristol Sofa; $4,229; Country Willow, Bedford Hills; countrywillow.com

Bright & Beautiful

spring colored lights
Photo courtesy of brand

1. Stargazer Garden Lights Color Story Bulbs, $58, Terrain; Westport; shopterrain.com.

- Advertisement -
spring bench
Photo courtesy of brand

2. Hula Love Seat, $2,985, Sarza; Rye; sarzastore.com.

cooler basket
Photo courtesy of brand

3. Round Picnic Cooler Basket, $180, Sunny Life; sunnylife.com.

dining table seats
Photo courtesy of brand

4. Ingrid Dining Chair, $349, Anthropologie; Westport, anthropologie.com.

spring wreath
Photo courtesy of brand

5. Dried Spring Morning Wreath, $79–89, Pottery Barn, potterybarn.com.

spring dining table
Photo courtesy of brand

6. Bordeaux Large Rectangular Dining Table, $4,917, Terra Outdoor; terraoutdoor.com.

spring wine glasses
Photo courtesy of brand

7. Optic Vulindlela Red Wine Glass, Set of 4, $48; Ngwenya Glass; shop.ngwenyaglass.co.sz.

Related: Here’s Your Ultimate Shopping Guide to Westchester County

Unveiled: A Boutique Bridal Brunch is February 25!

Our Best of Westchester Elimination Ballot is open through March 6!

Holiday flash sale ... subscribe and save 50%

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.