Type to search

Westchester Magazines

For more than a decade, Westchester Magazine has been the source for all things Westchester. Want to know where to go for dinner tonight, what to do next weekend, find out about the newest stores and latest trends in the County, along with fun facts about some of our most interesting neighbors? It’s all right here each month. Plus, you’ll find special issues on the area’s top doctors, best places to live, high schools, golf, and more.

If you’re remodeling your kitchen or redecorating your living room — or even if you just want to look at gorgeous photos of stunning homes and gardens — our quarterly Westchester Home features beautiful interiors, designer secrets, and must-have gadgets, along with profiles of local notables, real estate news, and expert advice — everything you need to make your house — or apartment or condo — a home.

Check out our newest publication, 914INC., for interviews, advice, and features about the County’s movers, shakers, and entrepreneurs. Launched in 2010, this glossy quarterly business lifestyle magazine spotlights the people behind the success stories and showcases the most exciting developments, most stylish offices, hottest new gadgets, and latest trends in Westchester’s dynamic and diverse business community. It also offers valuable info and insights on a range of related topics, from what it’s like to work in specific communities to where to have the best business lunch.

Getting hitched? We propose you make a date with Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings first. Grooms, brides-to-be, and their families can fulfill all their nuptial needs with the help of our annual guide. The pages are packed with ideas on floral arrangements and bouquets, cakes and other sweet things, previews of spectacular venues for ceremonies and receptions, and the most gorgeous gowns and accessories to be found anywhere.

The Westchester Magazine team also produces fabulous regional events: our annual Best of Westchester party, where more than 3,000 guests sample winning services, food, and drinks; our annual Wine & Food Weekend; Unveiled, our annual wedding showcase; informative business breakfasts and luncheons, awards ceremonies, and much, much more.

Westchester Magazine is published by Today Media, a family-owned media company that offers a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through its Today Media Custom Communications division. Click here to read more about Today Media’s history. Together, Today Media’s publications and events are read and attended by some of the most sophisticated and affluent people in the nation, those with the discretionary income to purchase products and services that meet their active, upscale lifestyles.

914.345.0601  |  Westchester Magazine, 2 Clinton Avenue, Rye, NY 10580

John Bruno Turiano
Editor
jturiano@westchestermagazine.com
Robert Supina
Creative Director
bsupina@westchestermagazine.com
Nick Brandi
Managing Editor
nbrandi@westchestermagazine.com
Gina Valentino
Associate Editor
gvalentino@westchestermagazine.com
Duke Ratliff
Senior Editor
dratliff@westchestermagazine.com
Karen Odom
Senior Writer
kodom@westchestermagazine.com
Paul Adler
Associate Editor
padler@westchestermagazine.com
Michelle Gillan Larkin
Associate Editor
mlarkin@westchestermagazine.com
Cristiana Caruso
Associate Editor
ccaruso@westchestermagazine.com
Molly Leibel
Assistant Art Director
mleibel@westchestermagazine.com

Kathee Casey-Pennuci
Production Director
kcasey@westchestermagazine.com
Lauren Eisele
Digital Imaging Specialist
lgolde@hvmag.com
Jodi Cecere
Associate Art Director
jcecere@westchestermagazine.com
Cat Tompkins
Production Assistant
ctompkins@westchestermagazine.com

Samuel N. Wender
Publisher
swender@westchestermagazine.com
Frank Tarascio
Director of Business Development
ftarascio@westchestermagazine.com
Jack Martinelli
Multimedia Account Manager
jmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Matthew Bonanni
Multimedia Account Manager
mbonanni@westchestermagazine.com
Jill Coronel
Multimedia Account Manager
jcoronel@westchestermagazine.com
Luanne McCabe
Multimedia Account Manager
lmccabe@westchestermagazine.com
Ana Medina Mantini
Multimedia Account Manager
amantini@westchestermagazine.com
Angie Boreland
Sales Support Manager
aboreland@westchestermagazine.com

Jennifer D’Ambrosio
Director of Marketing
jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com
Barbara Begley
Marketing Communications Manager
bbegley@westchestermagazine.com
Paul Greicius
Distribution Manager
pgreicius@westchestermagazine.com
Tiffany Masotti 
Marketing Assistant
tmasotti@westchestermagazine.com
Brianna Perriello
Marketing & Events Associate
bperriello@westchestermagazine.com
Madeline Mikucki
Marketing & Events Associate
mmikucki@todaymediainc.com
Arlene So
Graphic Designer
aso@hvmag.com

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
gwolfe@circulationspecialists.com
Russell Marth
Circulation Manager
rmarth@circulationspecialists.com

Donna Kraidman
Controller
dkraidman@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Heller
Accounting Manager
jheller@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Floor
Accounts Receivable Specialist
jjfloor@todaymediainc.com
Nancy Nyce
Staff Accountant
nnyce@todaymediainc.com
Natalie Martelli
Accounts Receivable Administrator
nmartelli@todaymediainc.com
Sara Corbettt
Accounts Payable Coordinator
scorbett@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Schuele
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
jschuele@todaymediainc.com

Allan Kolstein
Senior Account Executive
akolstein@todaymediainc.com

 

Westchester Home
914.345.0601 (ext. 145)
Gina Valentino
Editor, Westchester Home
gvalentino@westchestermagazine.com
Halina Sabath
Creative Director
hsabath@westchestermagazine.com
Ana Medina Mantini
Westchester Home, Associate Publisher
amantini@westchestermagazine.com

 

Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings
914.345.0601 (ext.138)
Halina Sabath
Creative Director
hsabath@westchestermagazine.com
Ann Loynd Burton
Editor
wed@todaymediainc.com

 

914INC.
914.345.0601 (ext. 112)
Duke Ratliff
Editor
dratliff@westchestermagazine.com
Halina Sabath
Creative Director
hsabath@westchestermagazine.com
Cristiana Caruso
Associate Editor
ccaruso@westchestermagazine.com

Mike Martinelli
Digital Publisher
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com
Sabrina Sucato
Digital Managing Editor
ssucato@hvmag.com
Dave Zucker
Digital Editor
dzucker@westchestermagazine.com
Dawn Obeso
Associate Digital Editor
dobeso@todaymediainc.com
James Maley
Digital Producer
jmaley@hvmag.com
Gabe Spadaccini
Digital Operations Specialist 
gspadaccini@todaymediainc.com
Meghan Merry
Client Services Associate
mmerry@todaymediainc.com

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.comPresident, Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
richard.martinelli@todaymediainc.com
William R. Wehrman
Chief Operating Officer
bwehrman@todaymediainc.com
In Memoriam

Angelo Martinelli
1927-2018

Ralph A. Martinelli
1962-2019